fbpx
MAROC MAROKKO - FRANCE TAGHAZOUT BAY - SURF CAMP - SOLID SURF HOUSE
  • 1.1m @ 11s (en) 2Km/h 18C
MAROCCO - France Flux de surf TAGHAZOUT

* OFFRE SPECIALE 50 EURO p.p.p. Réduction du 1er au 18 DECEMBRE sur toute réservation *

4 places restantes pour cette offre & valable pour les réservations faites avant le 15-11-19

TAGHAZOUT BAY - MAROC

Leçons de surf I Piscine I Yoga I Salles de bains privées I Nourriture

Notre surf Camp est situé dans un quartier agréable et calme de taghazout Bay, Tamraght - Maroc. Le surf camp se trouve proche des célèbres spots de surf comme Banana Point, Devils Rock, Crocro Beach. Situé à une courte distance en voiture d'autres spots de surf de classe mondiale, notre surf camp est un endroit idéal pour les surfeurs de tous les niveaux.

L'emplacement du surf camp offre une vue sur l'océan depuis notre studio yoga. Pour cette raison, nous avons même une spéciale "CROWS NEST" chambre avec une terrasse sur le toit privé incroyable sur le point le plus élevé de notre villa.On vous assure donc de profiter des meilleures vues et couchers de soleil !

Se détendre, surfer et manger sont ce que nous faisons de mieux au Maroc ! Nos chefs de maison préparent tous les jours le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner ! Le déjeuner est servi à la plage pour assurer un maximum de fraîcheur!

Le Surf Camp bénéficie d'un hébergement standard de qualité avec seulement privé salles de bains, un jardin luxuriant avec un cactus unique de 4 mètres de haut, un toit de yoga vue 180 degrés donnant sur la baie, une grande piscine, table de billard, un grand salon extérieur au rez-de-chaussée avec des radiateurs pour les nuits froides d'hiver ainsi que des couvertures et beaucoup plus.

L'hospitalité est la principale qualité au Maroc et c'est ce que vous ressentirez dans notre surf camp au Maroc !

Avec notre forfait surf inégalé "un package s'adapte à tous" et nos prix très concurrents, nous pouvons offrir un forfait de surf de qualité à prix imbattable, par rapport à n'importe quel autre surf camp

L'arrivée dans notre Surf Camp Solid au Maroc est possible tous les jours de la semaine !

Prononcez : nahn narak qaribana

Signifie: On se voit bientot !

Pourquoi nous ?

Vous pouvez surfer sur quelques-unes des meilleures vagues du monde.

Nous servons tous les jours des plats fraîchement préparés par nos chefs maison. Végétarien, sans gluten et sans lactose option disponible.

Notre villa de 1000m2 n'a que des salles de bains privées, service de serviettes incl.

Le Maroc est idéal pour TOUTES les capacités de surf/yoga, TOUTE l'année

Découvrez le Maroc et vivez dans la culture Marocaine !

Solid Surf House - amour

Solid Surf House - Un seul forfait pour tous

  • petit-déjeuner
  • déjeuner
  • Dîner 5 x

(végétariens, sans gluten et sans lactose)

  • Toutes les chambres ont une salles de bains privées
  • Service de serviettes (pas pour la plage)
  • wifi
  • Billard
  • Grande piscine extérieure
  • Chauffe-terrasse et couvertures
  • Chambres nettoyées quotidiennement
  • 24h/24, 7j/7 Surf house équipe sur place
  • Arrivée n'importe quel jour et à n'importe quelle heure

Vendredi pas de dîner

+ LE SURF (inclus)

  • Transport quotidien de surf (tous niveaux)
  • Guide de surf quotidien (tous niveaux)
  • Séances de l'aube au crépuscule (intermédiaire et avancé)
  • Conseil quotidien et combinaison
  • Cours de surf quotidiens, 2Hrs
  • Surf gratuit quotidien 3Hs

+ LE YOGA (inclus)

  • Vinyasa style / surf Yoga (tous niveaux)
  • Yoga du matin quotidien 07.30 - 08.30
  • Yoga du soir quotidien 17.30 ' 18.30

*Un jour de congé

+ EXTRA'S (inclus)

  • Analyse vidéo hebdomadaire
  • Lecon théorique hebdomadaire
  • Transfert aéroport gratuit de/vers Agadir (min. 5 nuits de séjour)

EXCLUS

  • BBQ le samedi : 10 euros, p.p.
  • ASSURANCE SURF - Mieux vaut surfer que s'excuser : €25,- p.p.p.p.w.

HÉBERGEMENT

ÉCOLE DE SURF

LE YOGA

PRIX

"One Package Fits All" ™

Chambre partagée : 399 euros, - ppps
Chambre Standard : €429,- pppw
Chambre Deluxe : €479,- pppw
Chambre Supérieure et Crows : 499 euros, - ppps

Le prix comprend le package et l'hébergement.

Solid Surf House - Un forfait pour tous - Bali - Maroc - Sri Lanka

CHAMBRES ET PRIX

Nous avons deux chambres partagées mixtes avec salle de bains privative. Elles se situent à l'étage de la surf house et offre la meilleure vue dans la maison. Leur salle de bains traditionnelle marocaine Tadelact comprennent une douche, des toilettes et des serviettes. Ces chambres partagées peucent accueillir 4 à 6 personnes avec 3 lits superposés. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans votre chambre et dans toute la maison.

Les chambres simples, doubles ou triples standard sont des chambres entièrement équipées avec salle de bains privative. La salle de bains traditionnelle marocaine Tadelact contient une douche chaude, des toilettes et des serviettes. Les chambres standard offre des options de lit simple, jumeau et triple. Les chambres ont été construites en Décembre 2014 et offrent le confort dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances relaxantes. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans votre chambre et dans toute la maison.

Chambre simple : 175 euros, 1 euro par semaine

 

chambre partagee incl "surf guide"

Chambre simple : 175 euros, 1 euro par semaine

La chambre double supérieure est une chambre de luxe de 32m2 avec salle de bains de luxe privative. La chambre a été rénovée en mars 2017. La salle de bain dispose d'une douche, d'une grande baignoire et d'une toilette. Cette chambre double supérieure dispose d'une TV à écran plat avec une gamme de films et de séries pour une nuit de détente dans votre chambre. Il y a un walk-in pour vos vêtements et un coffre-fort pour stocker tous vos documents important. Nous avons également un mini-bar frigo installé dans les chambres. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans votre chambre et dans toute la maison.

Chambre simple : 175 euros par semaine

La chambre double "crows nest" est une chambre de 20 m2 avec salle de bains de luxe (bain et douche) au dernier étage de notre maison. La salle de bain dispose d'une douche, d'une baignoire et d'une toilette. Cette chambre double supérieure dispose d'un lit king size de 2 x 2 mètres et d'une TV à écran plat avec une gamme de films et de séries pour une nuit de détente dans votre chambre. La chambre est construite au 3ème étage et donne sur la baie. Depuis votre lit et la douche, vous pouvez profiter de la vue imprenable et les couchers de soleil de Taghazout Bay. La chambre dispose également d'un réfrigérateur et de sa propre terrasse privée sur le toit donnant sur une vue magnifique sur la baie. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans votre chambre et dans toute la maison.

Chambre simple : 175 euros, 1 euro par semaine

  • Chambre partagée incl. "One Package Fits All"

    Placard I Sécurité I Wifi I Serviette

    € 399,-
  • Standard Room incl. "One Package Fits All"

    Salle de bains privée I Placard I Securité I Serviette I Wifi

    € 429,-
  • Deluxe Room incl. "One Package Fits All"

    Salle de bains privée I Sécurité I Armoire I Tv à écran plat I Placard I Mini Frigo I Wifi I Service

    €479,-
  • Chambre supérieure incl. "One Package Fits All"

    Salle de bains I Tv à écran plat avec Netflix I Placard I Sécurité I Mini Frigo I Wifi I Serviette

    € 499,-
  • Superior "Crow's nid" Room incl. "One Package Fits All"

    Salle de bains I Tv à écran plat avec Netflix I Placard I Sécurité I Mini Frigo I Wifi I Serviette

    € 499,-

OPTIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

EXCURSION PARADISE VALLEY

Découvrez une autre facette du Maroc lors de notre excursion d'une journée dans les belles vallées, à seulement 30 minutes en voiture de Taghazout ! Laissez-nous vous emmener dans une aventure exotique à travers les palmiers, les rivières et les chutes d'eau de Paradise Valley.

Profitez d'une promenade de vingt minutes à travers les collines couvertes d'arbres et à travers les tremplins sur les rivières et les ruisseaux sur le chemin du paradis pur! Avec 300m de gouttes pures, de petites chutes d'eau, et une abondance de palmiers, la beauté de Paradise Valley vous coupera le souffle. Glissez sur l'un des toboggans naturels et plongez-vous dans des bassins d'eau bleue claire provenant des rochers au-dessus. Si vous vous sentez particulièrement courageux, il y a 5, 10 et 15m de sauts de falaise!

Sur le chemin du retour, nous nous arrêterons dans un local "Coopérative" où les femmes berbères vous montreront comment l'huile d'argan est faite. Vous aurez également la chance de goûter et d'acheter de l'huile d'argan 100% pure, amlou (délicieux beurre d'arachide à base d'amandes, d'huile d'argan et de miel), du thé à la menthe et divers autres produits médicinaux et cosmétiques - cadeaux parfaits à ramener !

Ce meilleur moment pour ce voyage incroyable est de Décembre à Mai / Juin.

Prix: 15 euros

EXCURSION ESSAOUIRA

Profitez d'un trajet de trois heures à travers des plantations d'arganets et des chèvres sur le chemin de la forteresse et de la station balnéaire détendue qui était autrefois un refuge pour les pirates! Essaouira est une ville typiquement marocaine et est considérée comme l'un des endroits les plus attrayants le long de la côte atlantique du Maroc. La forteresse a été construite à l'origine par le roi du Portugal en 1506 et se compose d'un mélange étonnant d'architecture militaire portugaise et berbère.
Explorez les rues de la Médina et essayez de négocier dans les souks, où vous trouverez une abondance d'épices, pantoufles, tapis, boiseries, bijoux, argenterie, poterie et œuvres d'art, ainsi que des objets d'occasion et à collectionner. Essaouira abrite les meilleurs artisans de marqueterie du Maroc qui consacrent leur temps à la sculpture sur bois de cèdre et de thuya. Visitez l'un des ateliers de menuiserie où des hommes artistiquement qualifiés utilisent toute leur ingéniosité et leur imagination pour produire de nouvelles formes et des meubles incrustés de bois de différentes couleurs et de nacre.

La ville était autrefois l'un des plus grands ports de sardines du Maroc et elle a encore son chantier naval traditionnel. Promenez-vous dans le port fortifié, voyez des bateaux en construction et faites l'expérience de la vente aux enchères quotidienne de poissons. Si cela fait avancer vos papilles, pourquoi ne pas déguster des fruits de mer fraîchement grillés dans l'un des nombreux étals adjacents à la place principale. Tout simplement délicieux!

Prix: 30 euros

EXCURSION MARRAKECH

Préparez-vous pour une journée magique de culture, de visites et de shopping! La journée sera consacrée à l'exploration de la place principale animée, place Djemaa el-Fna, avec ses nombreuses attractions telles que les charmeurs de serpents, les maîtres-singes, les acrobates, les musiciens, les artistes de henné et les étals de marché vendant du jus d'orange fraîchement pressé et des confiseries.

Votre aventure se poursuivra alors que vous testerez vos talents de négociateur et que vous vous perdrez dans le labyrinthe des souks sans fin, où vous trouverez des vêtements, des pantoufles, des bijoux, des épices, des tapis, des sacs et ceintures en cuir, de la poterie, des boiseries, et des Instruments!

Revenez dans le temps et explorez les ateliers historiques dédiés à la menuiserie, à la maroquinerie et à la métallurgie. Les méthodes traditionnelles sont encore utilisées à ce jour.

Découvrez l'incroyable architecture mauresque de la mosquée Koutoubia, les carreaux zellij du Palais de Bahia, les plâtre sculpté et les linteaux en bois gravés qui ornent le Ben Youssef Medersa. Visitez l'un des musées ou galeries d'art de la ville, ou promenez-vous tranquillement dans les magnifiques jardins de Marjorelle.

Essayez une cuisine marocaine traditionnelle ou tout simplement profiter d'un thé rafraîchissant à la menthe sur l'une des terrasses sur le toit tout en profitant de la vue fantastique de la belle et inspirante ville rouge.

Prix: 35 euros

ASSURANCE SURF

Nous offrons une assurance pour seulement 25 euros par semaine qui couvre tout dommage ou perte (planches de surf et leash) en surfant. Cela comprend planche de surf cassé ou fissurée, la perte de dérive, leash cassé /

assurance

LE SURF

LE SURF

Panorama - K17 - Plage de Crocro
Chaudières
Drakula
Point d'ancrage
Mystères
Point De tueur
Rocher de Diables
Pointe de banane
K11 ET K12
Anza
panorama
Tifnit Tifnit
Agadir
Surf spots pour tous les niveaux - Débutant à avancé en fonction de la taille des vagues.
Spot de surf de niveau intermédiaire - intermédiaire à avancé selon la taille des vagues.
Advanced Level Surf Spot - Surfeurs avancés seulement!
PRÉVISION
Section vide. Modifier la page pour ajouter du contenu ici.

DÉTAILS DE RÉSERVATION

PRIX DE JOUR

Calculez VOTRE prix de jour en divisant notre prix de la semaine par 7 et en le multipliant par le nombre de jours que vous voulez rester. Arrivez n'importe quel jour que vous aimez avec une min. de 5 jours et max. de 21 jours.

OFFRE

Voir nos offres spéciales. Toutes les autres dates sont alors indiquées sur notre page d'offre spéciale sont des prix réguliers. Les offres spéciales nécessitent un paiement complet à l'avance!

VISA

Hier nog tekst

FAQ

Plus d'informations sur, les transferts en bus Marrakech/Agadir, les transferts à l'aéroport et plus encore? Lisez notre section questions fréquemment posées

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

morocco@solidsurfhouse.com
Hay Tissaluine Tamraght, 80750
Baie de Taghazout, Tamraght
Agadir et Marokko

GARANTIE QUALITÉ

TAGHAZOUT BAY – MOROCCO

Surf Lessons | Swimming Pool | Yoga | Private Bathrooms| Food

Our Surf Camp is centrally located in a nice and quiet area of Taghazout Bay, Tamraght – Morocco. The surf camp offers ocean views over the entire bay. The surf camp enjoys high-standard accommodations with only private bathrooms, a lush garden, a yoga roof, swimming pool, snooker table and lots more. The surf camp is located on walking distance from the famous surf spots like Banana Point, Devils Rock, Crocro Beach. Situated just a short stroll away from other world-class surf breaks, our surf camp house is an ideal place for surfers of all levels of experience. With our surf package “one package fits all” and very competing prices, we offer a unbeatable price quality surf package. Arrival at our Solid surf camp in Morocco is possible on any day!

Why us ?

You get to surf a variety of some of the world's best waves

We serve daily freshly prepared food by our in house chefs. Vegetarian, gluten & lactose free, is available.

Our 1000m2 Villa has only private bathrooms, incl towel service.

Morocco is great for ALL surf/yoga abilities, ALL year round

Discover Morocco and experience their amazing hospitality!

“One Package Fits All”

What is included ?

  • Breakfast (vegetarian – gluten & lactose free available)
  • Lunch       (vegetarian – gluten & lactose free available)
  • Dinner      (vegetarian – gluten & lactose free available)
  • All rooms with private bathrooms
  • Towels service (not for the beach)
  • Wifi
  • Pool table
  • Large outdoor swimming pool
  • Terrace heaters & Blankets
  • Daily cleaned rooms
  • 24/7 Surf house team onsite
  • Arrival on any day and time

+ The Surf

  • Daily surf safari (all level)
  • Daily surf guiding (intermediate & advanced)
  • Dusk till Dawn sessions (intermediate & advanced)
  • Daily board & wetsuit rental
  • Daily surf lessons, ± 2Hrs
  • Daily free surfing  ± 4Hrs

+ The Yoga

  • Vinyasa style/ surf Yoga
  • All levels
  • Daily morning Yoga 07.30 – 08.30
  • Daily evening Yoga 17.30 – 18.30

+ EXTRA’S

  • Weekly surf video analysing evening
  • Weekly surf & wave theory evening

EXCLUDED

  • BBQ: €10,- p.p
  • SURF INSURANCE – Better surf then sorry: €25,- p.p.p.w.

ACCOMODATION

SURF SCHOOL

THE YOGA

ROOMS & PRICES

We have two mixed shared bedroom with en-suite bathroom. It is located on the top level of our surfhouse and offers the best view in the house. The traditional Moroccan Tadelact bathroom contains a shower, toilet and fresh towels. This shared bedroom sleeps 4 & 6 people in 3 bunk beds. Free Wi-Fi is available in your room and throughout the house.

The standard single, double or triple rooms are fully equipped bedrooms with en-suite bathroom. The traditional Moroccan Tadelact bathroom contains a hot shower, toilet and fresh towels. This standard bedroom offers single, twin and triple bed options. The rooms were built in December 2014 and provide the comfort you need for a relaxing holiday. Free Wi-Fi is available in your room and throughout the house.

The deluxe twin or double rooms are fully equipped with balcony and a private en-suite bathroom. The traditional Moroccan Tadelact bathroom contains a hot shower, toilet and fresh towels. This bedroom has two single beds or one double bed. Additionally, the room has a flat-screen TV with a range of movies and series for a relaxing night in your room. There is a wardrobe for your clothes and a safe to store all your important documents and items. We also have a mini-bar installed in the rooms. Free Wi-Fi is available in your room and throughout the house.

The superior double room is a 32m2 luxury bedroom with en-suite luxury bathroom. The room got a luxury refurbishment in March 2017. The bathroom has a rain shower, a big bathtub and a toilet. This superior double bedroom has a double and a flat-screen TV with a range of movies and series for a relaxing night in your room. There is a walk-in closet for your clothes and a safe to store all your important documents and items. We also have a mini-bar fridge installed in the rooms. Free Wi-Fi is available in your room and throughout the house.

The “crows nest” double room is a 20 m2 bedroom with en-suite luxury bathroom (bath and shower) on the top floor. The bathroom has a rain shower in the ceiling, a bathtub and a toilet. This superior double bedroom has a king sized bed of 2×2 metres and a flat-screen TV with a range of movies and series for a relaxing night in your room. The room is built on the 3rd floor and is overlooking the bay. From you bed and shower you can overlook the bay and enjoy the amazing views and sunsets of Taghazout Bay. We also have a fridge installed in the rooms. This room has its own private roof terrace with a lounge on top of the room with magnificient bay views. Free Wi-Fi is available in your room and throughout the house.

  • Shared Room

    Closet | Safe | Wifi | Towel Service

    € 329,- / £ 299,- / CHF 349,- / NOK 2819,- / SEK 2879,-
  • Standard Room

    Private bathroom | Shower | Closet | Safe | Wifi | Towel Service

    € 379,- / £ 339,- / CHF 439,- / NOK 3.569,- / SEK 3.649,-
  • Deluxe Room

    Private bathroom |Shower | Flatscreen TV | Closet | Safe | Mini Fridge | Wifi | Towel Service

    € 399,- / £359,- / CHF 469,- / NOK 3.759,- / SEK 3.839,-
  • Superior Room

    Private bathroom | Baththub | Shower | Flatscreen TV | Closet | Safe | Mini Fridge | Wifi | Towel Service

    € 429,- / £ 389,- / CHF 499,- / NOK 4.035,- / SEK 4.128,-
  • Crown's nest

    Private bathroom | Bathtub | Shower | Flatscreen TV | Closet | Safe | Mini Fridge | Wifi | Towel Service

    € 429,- / £ 389,- / CHF 499,- / NOK 4.035,- / SEK 4.128,-

EXTRA OPTIONS

PARADISE VALLEY EXCURSION

Discover a different side to Morocco on our part-day trip to the beautiful valleys, just a 30-minute drive from Taghazout! Let us take you on an exotic adventure through the palm trees, rivers and waterfalls of Paradise Valley.

Enjoy a twenty-minute walk through tree-covered hillsides and across stepping-stones over rivers and streams on the way to pure paradise! With 300m sheer drops, small waterfalls, and an abundance of palm trees, the beauty of Paradise Valley will take your breath away. Slide down one of the natural waterslides and plunge yourself into pools of clear blue water from the rocks above. If you’re feeling particularly courageous there are 5, 10 and 15m cliff jumps!

On the return journey we will stop off at a local “Coopérative” where Berber women will show you how argan oil is made. You will also have the chance to sample and buy 100% pure argan oil, amlou (delicious peanut butter made with almonds, argan oil and honey), mint tea and various other medicinal and cosmetic products – perfect gifts for loved ones!

This best time for this amazing trip is from December till May/June.

Price: 15 euro

ESSAOUIRA EXCURSION

Enjoy a three-hour drive through vast dry planes, argan plantations and nesting tree-goats on the way to the fortress and relaxed seaside resort that was once a haven for pirates! Essaouira is a quintessentially Moroccan town and is considered one of the most attractive places along Morocco’s Atlantic coast. The fortress was originally built by the King of Portugal in 1506 and consists of an amazing mixture of Portuguese and Berber military architecture.
Explore the streets within the Medina and try your hand at bargaining in the souks, where you will find an abundance of spices, slippers, carpets, woodwork, jewellery, silverware, pottery and artwork, as well as second-hand and collectable items. Essaouira is home to Morocco’s best marquetry craftsmen who devote their time to cedar and thuya wood carving. Visit one of the carpentry workshops where artistically skilled men use all their ingenuity and imagination to produce novel shapes and pieces of furniture inlaid with different coloured woods and mother of pearl.

The town was once one of Morocco’s largest sardine ports and it still has its traditional shipyard. Take a stroll around the fortified harbour, see boats being constructed and experience the daily fish auction. If that gets your taste buds going, why not sample some freshly grilled seafood at one of the many stalls adjacent to the main square. Simply delicious!

Price: 30 euro

MARRAKECH EXCURSION

Prepare yourself for a magical day of culture, sightseeing and shopping! The day will be spent exploring the bustling main square, Place Djemaa el-Fna, with its many attractions such as snake charmers, monkey handlers, acrobats, musicians, henna artists and market stalls selling freshly squeezed orange juice and confectionery.

Your adventure will continue as you test out your bargaining skills and lose yourself in the labyrinth of never-ending souks, where you will find clothing, slippers, jewellery, spices, carpets, leather bags and belts, pottery, woodwork, waterpipes and musical instruments!

Be taken back in time and explore the historic workshops dedicated to carpentry, leather ware and metalwork. Traditional methods are still used to this day and workers hammer away at hot metal shaping it into everyday items such as lanterns, furniture and teapots.

Discover the incredible Moorish architecture of the Koutoubia Mosque, the zellij tilework within the Bahia Palace and the exquisite carved plaster and engraved wooden lintels that decorate the Ben Youssef Medersa. Visit one of the city’s museums or art galleries, or take a leisurely stroll in the stunning Marjorelle Gardens.

Try out some traditional Moroccan cuisine or simply enjoy a refreshing mint tea on one of the rooftop terraces while taking in the fantastic view of the beautiful and inspiring Red City.

Price: 35 euro

SURF INSURANCE

We offer a insurance for just 25 euro a week that covers any damage or loss to our equipement (surf boards & leashes) while surfing. This includes breaking of boards, loss off fins, snapped leashes or dings / cracks on the boards caused by surfing.

Insurance

THE SURF

THE SURF

Panorama - K17 - Crocro Beach
Boilers
Drakula`s
Anchor Point
Mysteryes
Killer Point
Devils Rock
Banana Point
K11 & K12
Anza
Panorama
Tifnit
Agadir
All Level Surf Spot - Beginner to Advanced depending on the wave size.
Intermediate Level Surf Spot - Intermediate to Advanced depending on the wave size.
Advanced Level Surf Spot - Advanced surfers only!
FORECAST
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

BOOKING DETAILS

DAY PRICE

Calculate YOUR day price by dividing our week price by 7 and multiplying it by the amount of days you want to stay. Arrive on any day you like with a min. of 5 days and max. of 21 days.

OFFERS

See our special offers. Any other dates then is stated on our special offer page are regular prices. Special Offers require a full payment in advance!

VISA

Hier nog tekst

FAQ

More information about, bus transfers Marrakech/Agadir, airport transfers and more? Read our frequently asked questions section

INQUIRE OR GET IN TOUCH

SOLID SURF HOUSE

bali@solidsurfhouse.com
Jalan Raya Semat
Gang Bekul, Canggu – Bali
Indonesia

POWERED BY